I feel that there are many tools that I will be able to incorporate in both my current and future career. I really enjoyed learning about the different types of photo sharing sites. I would use the photo sharing sites for my own personal fun but I really enjoyed learning all the different tools that can be used in photos. Technologies that I feel are applicable for my current career is the Facebook fan page. I feel the Facebook fan page is a great way to inform people and keep people connected. The page I created was for my team I am coaching and I feel it has allowed me to communicate what was new and going on with our team and also comments and connections to other people who are fans. I think that twitter is also a great tool to use in my career because it is another form of social media to keep people connected and informed about what is going on with the team and its members. I also feel it is a vital tool to keep track of the team members and be sure they are representing themselves and the institution properly. 

5/24/2013 06:24:13 am

I just finished looking through your personal web page and it is making me want to change some of mine. Great presentation of yourself and your interests. It is well organized, purposeful, and uses pictures very well.
Most of the technology that has been required in Kinesiology 710 has been new to me. I agree that Facebook is a good place to stay connected and keep teams updated. I was pretty hesitant to do this, but am lightening up a little bit. I am not sure I am ready for Twitter like you, but I have come a long way.
Thanks for your pwp. You are doing a great job. Blessings to you and your family.
Gregory

Reply



Leave a Reply.