My name is Kailey Allen. I just graduated from Fresno Pacific University with a Bachelor of Kinesiology with an emphasis in Exercise Science. At Fresno Pacific University I was involved in athletics and was apart of the Fresno Pacific's Women's Volleyball team. I am now an assistant coach pursing my dreams of one day teaching and coaching at the college level. 
Caleb Canterbury
5/13/2013 06:33:52 am


Kailey,

After viewing your site all I have to say is wow. I know we just started with our sites but you really can tell the time you put in making yours. I like all the pictures you put up it gave me a good idea of who you are. I think its pretty cool you went to Fresno Pacific for your undergrad, if I ever need help I know who I coming to. After reading some of your post I noticed we have a lot of similar beliefs as far as fitness or athletics go. I’m looking forward to this class and reading more of your post.

Reply
5/16/2013 03:06:07 pm

I have to agree with Caleb, your site really impressed me. It seems like you are very familiar with website designing are just naturally creative. I hope that by the end of this class I would be able to achieve the same type of professional look as yours. I think it is great that you are pursuing your dreams because I am doing just the same. I recently became the head coach for boys basketball at Kerman High School with the hopes of being a head coach at the college level. Are the the assistant coach at FPU womens volleyball? Great website and I look forward to checking out your site as we go forward in this class.

Reply



Leave a Reply.